2017 Youngstown State Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 2-1
Neutral 3-3
Matches 14
Kills per set 12.38
Hitting % .198
Assists per set 11.33
Blocks per set 1.96
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 14.44
August
Fri Aug 18
at
6:00 PM
Duquesne #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 19
vs
4:00 PM
YSU Alumni #
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Winthrop
@ Morehead, Ky. Eagle Challenge
N
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
Morehead State
Eagle Challenge
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Delaware State
@ Morehead, Ky. Eagle Challenge
N
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
Robert Morris
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
New Mexico
@ El Paso, Texas Glory Road Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
North Dakota
@ El Paso, Texas Glory Road Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
UTEP
Glory Road Invitational
A
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
La Salle
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Fort Wayne
Courtyard Marriott-Canfield Penguin Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Courtyard Marriott-Canfield Penguin Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Akron
Courtyard Marriott-Canfield Penguin Invitational
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
New Mexico
@ Toledo, Ohio Blue/Gold Invitational
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Tennessee Tech
@ Toledo Blue/Gold Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Toledo
Blue/Gold Invitational
A
Fri Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
UIC *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
5:00 PM
Green Bay *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
6:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
IUPUI *
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Cleveland State *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
4:00 PM
Oakland *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
Wright State *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
5:00 PM
Milwaukee *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
Green Bay *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
UIC *
Parents Night
H
Fri Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
IUPUI *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
4:00 PM
Cleveland State *
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
4:00 PM
Oakland *
H
Wed Nov 08
at
6:00 PM
Wright State *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
4:00 PM
Milwaukee *
Senior Night
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event