2018-19 YSU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 21
at
12:30 PM
Akron Shootout
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:30 PM
Akron Shootout
A
Sun Sep 23
at
9:00 AM
Akron Shootout
A
October
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
Rocket Invitational
Toledo, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Rocket Invitational
Toledo, Ohio
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Ann Arbor, Mich.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Ann Arbor, Mich.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Ann Arbor, Mich.
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
CSUN Fall Invitational
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
CSUN Fall Invitational
A
Sun Nov 11
at
TBA
CSUN Fall Invitational
A
March
Fri Mar 08
at
4:30 PM
Cal St. Fullerton
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM
Cleveland State *
H
* Conference