2018 Youngstown State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 10
at
1:00 PM
Ohio #
Athens, Ohio
A
Mon Aug 13
vs
6:00 PM
Marshall #
H
Fri Aug 17
vs
7:00 PM
Chicago State
H
Sun Aug 19
vs
1:00 PM
Howard
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
7:00 PM
Buffalo
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
Canisius
H
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
Marra Athletics Complex
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
1:00 PM
Akron
A
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Fort Wayne
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Robert Morris
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Milwaukee *
H
Sun Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Bowling Green
A
Sat Sep 22
at
4:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Cleveland State *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
IUPUI *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Oakland *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
8:00 PM
UIC *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Wright State *
H
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Detroit Mercy *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
8:00 PM
Green Bay *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference