2018 Youngstown State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-13-4
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-7-2
Pct. .111
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-6-2
Away 0-7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.39
Shot % .048
Shots/ game 8.1
GAA 1.95
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 10
at
Final
L, 0-6
Ohio #
Athens, Ohio
A
Mon Aug 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Marshall #
H
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Chicago State
ESPN Plus/Medical Mutual of Ohio Schedule Magnet Night
H
Sun Aug 19
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Howard
ESPN Plus/YSU Women's Soccer Poster Giveaway
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Buffalo
ESPN Plus/ Team Photo Giveaway
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Canisius
ESPN+ / Promotions: Marco's Pizza Kids' Club Game, Pete the Penguin Photo Day, Autograph Session, Kids Free Clinic
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
St. Bonaventure
Marra Athletics Complex
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 0-6
Akron
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 0-1
Fort Wayne
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Robert Morris
ESPN Plus/Chick-Fil-A sandwich giveaway/High School Soccer Day/YSU Student-Athlete Appreciation Day/Senior Day
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Milwaukee *
ESPN3/Lace Up-Go4theGoal Pediatric Cancer Awareness Game/Water Bottle Giveaway
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 0-6
Bowling Green
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-2
Northern Kentucky *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Cleveland State *
ESPN Plus/Faculty Appreciation Night/ YSU Women' Soccer T-Shirt Giveaway
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 0-2
IUPUI *
ESPN3
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Oakland *
Alumnae Day/Homecoming Football Ticket Giveaway
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-3
UIC *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Wright State *
ESPN3/Breast Cancer Awareness Day
H
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 0-1
Detroit Mercy *
ESPN Plus
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Green Bay *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference