2017 Youngstown State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-5-1
Pct. .450
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-0-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .081
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 1.45
August
Fri Aug 18
at
Final - OT
Canisius
A
Mon Aug 21
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
Ark.-Pine Bluff
A
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
Southern U.
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Fort Wayne
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
Buffalo
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Eastern Michigan
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Western Michigan
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Wright State *
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
Duquesne
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Cleveland State *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
7:00 PM
Oakland *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
IUPUI *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
UIC *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Detroit Mercy *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Milwaukee *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Green Bay *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event