2016-17 Youngstown State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-21
Pct. .300
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-8
Away 1-12
Neutral 1-1
Games 30
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 39.5
3PT % 33.3
FT % 77.3
Reb per game 33.3
Ast per game 15.5
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
11:00 AM
Clarion #
Exhibition - Open to public
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 64-77
American
WatchESPN
H
Mon Nov 14
at
Final
L, 50-63
Pittsburgh
1390 WNIO | ACC Network Extra
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 50-72
Hawaii
570 WKBN (Bank of Hawaii Classic)
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 102-94
Sacramento State
@ Honolulu, Hawaii 570 WKBN (Bank of Hawaii Classic)
N
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 84-62
Tiffin
570 WKBN | WatchESPN
H
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
L, 49-70
Northern Arizona
570 WKBN | WatchBigSky.com
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 69-68
Saint Francis (Pa.)
1390 WNIO | WatchESPN
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-76
Akron
iHeart.com | WatchESPN
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 60-75
Kent State
1390 WNIO | KentStateSports.com
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 75-80
Cornell
1390 WNIO | WatchESPN
H
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 84-71
Point Park
1390 WNIO | WatchESPN
H
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 68-71
Cleveland State *
1390 WNIO | WatchESPN
A
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 58-71
Wright State *
570wkbn.com | WatchESPN
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final - OT
L, 81-87
Northern Kentucky *
570 WKBN | WatchESPN
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 70-54
UIC *
570wkbn.com | WatchESPN
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Valparaiso *
570 WKBN | WatchESPN
H
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 92-67
Cleveland State *
sportsradio1390.com | WatchESPN
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
L, 63-80
Detroit Mercy *
1390 WNIO | WatchESPN
A
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
L, 54-80
Oakland *
1390 WNIO | WatchESPN
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 51-84
Green Bay *
570 WKBN | WatchESPN
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 74-78
Milwaukee *
570 WKBN | WatchESPN
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 60-77
Valparaiso *
1390 WNIO | WatchESPN
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final - OT
W, 65-59
UIC *
570 WKBN | WatchESPN
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 82-86
Milwaukee *
sportsradio1390.com | WatchESPN
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 41-75
Green Bay *
570 WKBN | WatchESPN
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 77-73
Northern Kentucky *
sportsradio1390.com | WatchESPN
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 64-68
Wright State *
570 WKBN | WatchESPN
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 58-80
Oakland *
570 WKBN | WatchESPN
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 67-83
Detroit Mercy *
1390 WNIO | WatchESPN
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 62-79
Valparaiso %
@ Joe Louis Arena 1390 WNIO | WatchESPN | #MotorCityMadness
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season