2018 Youngstown State Softball Schedule

Overall 25-26
Pct. .490
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-8
Away 9-8
Neutral 8-10
Games 51
Runs 227
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .357
Slugging % .409
Home Runs 31
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Hampton
@ Boiling Springs, N.C Gardner Webb Tournement
N
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 7-4
Gardner-Webb
Gardner-Webb Tournament
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 6-17
Western Kentucky
@ Boiling Springs, NC Gardner Webb Tournement
N
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 7-8
Gardner-Webb
Gardner-Webb Tournament
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Lafayette
@ Hampton, Va. Hampton Tournament
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Buffalo
@ Hampton, VA Hampton Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lafayette
@ Hampton, VA Hampton Tournament
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-9
Buffalo
@ Hampton, VA Hampton Tournament
N
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 2-4
Hampton
Hampton Tournament
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Morehead State
@ Rock Hill, S.C. Winthrop Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Albany (N.Y.)
@ Rock Hill, SC Winthrop Tournament
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Eastern Kentucky
@ Winthrop Winthrop Tournament
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 0-4
Winthrop
Winthrop Tournament
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-9
College of Charleston
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-9
College of Charleston
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
North Carolina A&T
@ Wilmington, N.C. UNC-Wilmington Tournament
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Sacred Heart
@ Wilmington, N.C. UNC-Wilmington Tournament
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
UNC Wilmington
UNC-Wilmington Tournament
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-5
North Carolina A&T
@ Wilmington, N.C. UNC-Wilmington Tournament
N
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
UNC Wilmington
UNC-Wilmington Tournament
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 1-2
IUPUI *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
IUPUI *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 1-2
IUPUI *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Dayton
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Dayton
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Detroit Mercy *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Detroit Mercy *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Detroit Mercy *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Oakland *
@ Youngstown, Ohio
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Oakland *
@ Youngstown, Ohio
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-9
Oakland *
@ Youngstown, Ohio
N
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Northern Kentucky *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Northern Kentucky *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Northern Kentucky *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-9
Niagara
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Niagara
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-4
Cleveland State *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-2
Cleveland State *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cleveland State *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-2
Wright State *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Wright State *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 6-4
Wright State *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Green Bay *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Green Bay *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Green Bay *
Senior Day
H
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 1-5
UIC *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 2-3
UIC *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 0-2
UIC *
A
Wed May 09
vs
Final
L, 6-8
IUPUI
@ Chicago, Ill. Horizon League Championships
N
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Northern Kentucky
@ Chicago, Ill. Horizon League Championships
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Wright State
@ Chicago, Ill. Horizon League Championships
N
* Conference