2017-18 YSU Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
at
TBA
River Forest Invitational
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
River Forest Invitational
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sun Sep 17
at
TBA
River Forest Invitational
Chicago, Ill.
A
Fri Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Toledo Invitational
A
Sat Sep 30
at
9:00 AM
Toledo Invitational
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
TBA
Toledo Invitational
A
Thu Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
Ann Arbor, Mich.
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
Ann Arbor, Mich.
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
Ann Arbor, Mich.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
Cleveland State Invitational
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Cleveland State Invitational
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
Cleveland State Invitational
A
January
Sat Jan 20
vs
TBA
Duquesne
Boardman, Ohio (Boardman Tennis Center)
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
DePaul
Boardman, Ohio (Boardman Tennis Center)
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Southern Miss.
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
TBA
West Ala.
@ Hattiesburg, Miss.
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
9:00 AM
Alabama State
@ Hattiesburg, Miss.
N
Fri Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Butler
A
Sat Feb 10
at
9:00 AM
Indianapolis
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Niagara
Boardman, Ohio (Boardman Tennis Center)
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
Boardman, Ohio (Boardman Tennis Center)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
TBA
Bucknell
Boardman, Ohio (Boardman Tennis Center)
H
Fri Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.)
A
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
A
March
Mon Mar 05
at
4:30 PM
Azusa Pacific
A
Tue Mar 06
at
5:00 PM
UC Riverside
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
Boston U.
@ Riverside, Calif.
N
Thu Mar 15
at
12:00 PM
La Salle
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
TBA
Green Bay *
Boardman, Ohio (Boardman Tennis Center)
H
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Cleveland State *
A
April
Sun Apr 08
at
TBA
Detroit Mercy *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
Northern Kentucky *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
TBA
Wright State *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
UIC *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
IUPUI *
A
* Conference