2018-19 Youngstown State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 13
Pts per game 76.4
FG % 41.3
3PT % 31.6
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 13.8
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 53-69
Pittsburgh
570 WKBN/ACC Network Extra
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 69-98
Akron
@ Cleveland, Ohio 570 WKBN/NE Ohio Coaches vs. Cancer Doubleheader
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 106-83
Heidelberg
570 WKBN/ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 94-83
Columbia
@ Bronx, N.Y. 570 WKBN/Johnny Bach Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 61-67
Fordham
1390 AM WNIO // Johnny Bach Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 93-102
Florida Int'l
@ Bronx, N.Y. 570 WKBN/Johnny Bach Classic
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 104-66
Westminster (Pa.)
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 56-76
Robert Morris
570 WKBN
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 72-106
West Virginia
570 WKBN | AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 94-100
Central Michigan
570 WKBN | ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 77-88
Western Michigan
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 58-48
Binghamton
570 WKBN | ESPN+
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 56-75
Ohio State
570 WKBN | Big Ten Network
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
2:00 PM
Detroit Mercy *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
Oakland *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
8:00 PM
Green Bay *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
A
Sat Jan 05
at
5:00 PM
Milwaukee *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
A
Thu Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
UIC *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
IUPUI *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Wright State *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Cleveland State *
CW 43 | ESPN+| 1420 AM
A
Thu Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Oakland *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Detroit Mercy *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Milwaukee *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Green Bay *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
IUPUI *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
UIC *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
570 WKBN | ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Wright State *
570 WKBN | ESPN3
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
6:00 PM
Cleveland State *
570 WKBN | ESPN3 | 1420 AM
H
* Conference