2012-13 Youngstown State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-16
Pct. .529
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-5
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-3
Games 34
Pts per game 71.4
FG % 43.1
3PT % 34.7
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 14.8
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 80-73
George Washington
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 68-56
Georgia
2012 Progressive Legends Classic ESPNU
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Saint Francis (Pa.)
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-83
North Dakota State
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Legends Classic at Duquesne University
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 68-69
James Madison
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Legends Classic at Duquesne University
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 74-84
Duquesne
Legends Classic
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 78-85
Kent State
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 58-49
Bowling Green
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 93-50
Geneva
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 71-44
Hiram
Covelli Centre
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 54-72
South Fla.
ESPN3.com
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
W, 67-51
Bethune-Cookman
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 93-52
Marygrove
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 60-65
UIC *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 68-66
Loyola Chicago *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 60-101
Detroit Mercy *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 58-67
Green Bay *
ESPN3.com
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 75-72
Milwaukee *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 68-61
Wright State *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Cleveland State *
ESPN3.com
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 80-68
Valparaiso *
ESPN3.com
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 77-88
Detroit Mercy *
ESPNU
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 60-66
Cleveland State *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 60-59
Loyola Chicago *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 83-88
UIC *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 94-80
Milwaukee *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 54-71
Green Bay *
ESPN3.com
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 86-75
Central Michigan
BracketBuster BracketBuster
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 64-73
Valparaiso *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 45-72
Wright State *
ESPN3.com
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 62-60
Loyola Chicago
Horizon League Tournament
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 59-66
Wright State
@ Valparaiso, Ind. Valparaiso, Ind.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 99-87
Oakland
CIT First Round
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 82-84
Canisius
CIT Second Round
H
* Conference