2014 YSU Football Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 415.3
Rush 202.3
Pass 213.0
Pts/game 27.3
Yds allowed 377.6
Rush allowed 157.3
Pass allowed 220.3
Pts allowed/game 23.5
August
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
L, 17-28
Illinois
Big Ten Network/570 WKBN
A
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 34-23
Duquesne
MyYTV (TD)/WKBN 570 AM
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 44-13
Butler
MyYTV (TD)/WKBN 570 AM
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 52-23
Saint Francis (Pa.)
MyYTV (TD)/WKBN 570 AM
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 14-7
Missouri State *
WBCB TV/570 WKBN AM
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 24-30
Western Illinois *
ESPN3.com/MyYTV (TD)/WKBN 570 AM
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 26-14
Southern Illinois *
ESPN3.com/MyYTV (TD)/WKBN 570 AM
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 30-27
South Dakota State *
WBCB TV/ESPN3.com/570 WKBN AM
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 28-17
South Dakota *
ESPN3.com/MyYTV (TD)/WKBN 570 AM
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 21-35
Illinois State *
WBCB TV/ESPN3.com/570 WKBN AM
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 24-27
Indiana State *
ESPN3.com/MyYTV/WKBN 570 AM
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 14-38
North Dakota State *
WBCB TV/ESPN3.com/570 WKBN AM
A
* Conference