2019 Youngstown State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 15
at
5:00 PM
Mississippi St.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Mississippi St.
A
Sun Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Mississippi St.
A
Fri Feb 22
at
4:00 PM
Florida St.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Florida St.
A
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Florida St.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
TBA
Tennessee Tech
A
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Tennessee Tech
A
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
Tennessee Tech
A
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Pittsburgh
A
Fri Mar 08
at
5:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
4:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
A
Sun Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
A
Tue Mar 12
at
TBA
Kent State
A
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Pittsburgh
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
TBA
Northern Kentucky *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
West Virginia
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM
Oakland *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Oakland *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Oakland *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:05 PM
Bowling Green
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Pittsburgh
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Wright State *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Wright State *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Wright State *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Kent State
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
UIC *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
UIC *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
UIC *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
6:30 PM
Penn State
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Toledo
H
Fri Apr 12
at
TBA
Milwaukee *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Milwaukee *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
TBA
Milwaukee *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
6:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
Ohio
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
12:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
H
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
Oakland *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Oakland *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Oakland *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
6:00 PM
Eastern Michigan
H
Fri May 03
vs
6:00 PM
Wright State *
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Wright State *
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Wright State *
H
Fri May 10
at
7:35 PM
UIC *
A
Sat May 11
at
2:05 PM
UIC *
A
Sun May 12
at
1:05 PM
UIC *
A
Tue May 14
vs
6:00 PM
Ohio State
H
Thu May 16
vs
3:00 PM
Milwaukee *
H
Fri May 17
vs
11:00 AM
Milwaukee *
H
Sat May 18
vs
12:00 PM
Milwaukee *
H
* Conference