2018 Youngstown State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 16
at
5:00 PM
Belmont
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Belmont
A
Sun Feb 18
at
2:00 PM
Belmont
A
Fri Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Louisville
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Louisville
A
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
Louisville
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM
Notre Dame
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee Irish Classic
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Seattle
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee Irish Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
10:45 AM
Seton Hall
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee Irish Classic
N
Tue Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Liberty
A
Wed Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
Liberty
A
Fri Mar 09
at
4:00 PM
Radford
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
Radford
A
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Radford
A
Tue Mar 13
at
6:00 PM
Pittsburgh
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM
Milwaukee *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Milwaukee *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Milwaukee *
H
Tue Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Kent State
A
Wed Mar 21
at
3:05 PM
Toledo
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
6:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Kentucky *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
TBA
Eastern Michigan
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM
UIC *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
6:00 PM
UIC *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
UIC *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Pittsburgh
H
Fri Apr 06
at
TBA
Oakland *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Oakland *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
TBA
Oakland *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:05 PM
Bowling Green
A
Fri Apr 13
at
6:30 PM
Wright State *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Wright State *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Wright State *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
Youngstown, OH
H
Wed Apr 18
at
6:35 PM
Ohio State
A
Fri Apr 20
at
TBA
Milwaukee *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Milwaukee *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
Milwaukee *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
1:00 PM
Niagara
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM
Bowling Green
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM
Wright State *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Wright State *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Wright State *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
6:00 PM
Oakland *
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Oakland *
H
Sun May 06
vs
1:00 PM
Oakland *
H
Wed May 09
at
6:00 PM
Ohio *
A
Fri May 11
at
TBA
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sat May 12
at
TBA
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sun May 13
at
TBA
Northern Kentucky *
A
Tue May 15
vs
11:00 AM
Kent State
H
Thu May 17
at
TBA
UIC *
A
Fri May 18
at
TBA
UIC *
A
Sat May 19
at
TBA
UIC *
A
* Conference