2018 Youngstown State Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-38
Pct. .321
Conf. 10-19
Pct. .345
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-11
Away 8-23
Neutral 1-4
Games 56
Runs 263
Batting Avg. .243
On Base % .349
Slugging % .362
Home Runs 44
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 8-4
Belmont
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 1-5
Belmont
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 2-5
Belmont
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 0-11
Louisville
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 1-8
Louisville
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 2-12
Louisville
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Notre Dame
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee Irish Classic / Osceola County Stadium
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Seattle U
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee Irish Classic / Osceola Heritage Park
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-11
Seton Hall
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee Irish Classic / Osceola County Stadium Field 3
N
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 0-16
Liberty
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 2-12
Liberty
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-4
Radford
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 4-6
Radford
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-4
Radford
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Postponed
Pittsburgh
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-12
Milwaukee *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Milwaukee *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-14
Milwaukee *
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-7
Kent State
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Postponed
Toledo
Rescheduled for May 8
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Kentucky *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Northern Kentucky *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-12
Northern Kentucky *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-7
Eastern Michigan
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UIC *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
UIC *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-5
UIC *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 5-9
Pittsburgh
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Oakland *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-17
Oakland *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Oakland *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-6
Bowling Green
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-18
Wright State *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 2-3
Wright State *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 10-15
Wright State *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
St. Bonaventure
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-12
Ohio State
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Milwaukee *
Eastwood Field / Niles, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Milwaukee *
Eastwood Field / Niles, Ohio
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Milwaukee *
Eastwood Field / Niles, Ohio
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Niagara
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Bowling Green
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Wright State *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 3-10
Wright State *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Wright State *
H
May
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 6-16
Oakland *
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
W, 5-1
Oakland *
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 3-10
Oakland *
A
Tue May 08
at
Final
W, 17-16
Toledo
A
Wed May 09
at
Final
W, 10-9
Ohio
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium
A
Fri May 11
at
Final
L, 13-16
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sat May 12
at
Final
W, 14-7
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sun May 13
at
Final
W, 10-3
Northern Kentucky *
A
Tue May 15
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Kent State
H
Thu May 17
at
Final
L, 2-6
UIC *
A
Fri May 18
at
Final
L, 0-12
UIC *
A
Sat May 19
at
Final
L, 5-8
UIC *
A
Wed May 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Oakland
@ Dayton, Ohio / Nischwitz Stadium Horizon League Tournament
N
Thu May 24
at
Final
L, 1-11
Wright State
Horizon League Tournament
A
Thu May 24
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Milwaukee
@ Dayton, Ohio / Nischwitz Stadium Horizon League Tournament
N
* Conference